Team

Angela Bauer-Seekings

Angela Bauer-Seekings

Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing

E-Mail: abauer@pearson.de
Tel.: +49 (0)173 85 475 68

Michael Schierl

Michael Schierl

Produktmanager

E-Mail: mschierl@pearson.de
Tel.: +49 (0)811 6 0004-442

Martin Back

Martin Back

Kundenbetreuer

E-Mail: info@pearsonELT.de
Tel.: +49 (0)811 60004-443
 

Peer Barber-Meyer

Peer Barber-Meyer

Key Account Manager und Fachberater

E-Mail: pbarber@pearson.de
Tel.: +49 (0)173 85 475 43

Heimo Kropf

Heimo Kropf

Fachberater

Österreich
E-Mail: heimo.kropf@pearson.de
Tel: + 43 (0) 699 - 1928 0120 

Linda Lohrey

Linda Lohrey

Fachberaterin

Deutschland West und Nord
E-Mail: llohrey@pearson.de
Tel.: +49 (0)173 85 475 44 

Wendy Scardifield

Wendy Scardifield

Fachberaterin

Deutschland Südwest
E-Mail: wscardifield@pearson.de
Tel.: +49 (0)1525 1906274